Did you know that there is a trick that allows you to send photos via WhatsApp and they delete themselves? And the best part is that you can do it natively without the need for third-party applications. In this way you will be able to safeguard your privacy a little more in the multimedia documents you send through this platform. Next in The Power Of The Green Android we explain the steps you need to follow with pictures for ease of understanding and even a video made with love.
Is it possible to send a photo via WhatsApp and only delete it once it is viewed?
Yes, now our favorite messaging client gives us the option to send images that are deleted after they have been viewed 1 time, it should also be noted that it also applies to the videos we send. The process is simple but it should be noted that it is a security plus and not a preventive security measure since anyone can capture the image sent by WhatsApp before it is deleted by itself.
How to send self-destructing photos on WhatsApp step by step 2022
Il step to delete the images that are sent from WhatsApp once viewed it's simple, you just have to follow these instructions:
- We select the attachment icon (the clip located in the lower right part of the chat).
- We select our gallery.
Now let's choose one of all our images.
Send self-deleting WhatsApp photos fast and easy 2022
When we send a photo if we want it to self-destruct we must do the following:
- We select the icon that says «1» (meaning it can only be viewed 1 time).
- We will know that everything is correct because a sign will appear telling us «Photo configured to be seen only once».
- Finally we click on «Send».
Again we will be advised that this photo is configured to be viewed only once, then we will give OK if everything is correct.
How to know if a photo is configured to be seen once in WhatsApp 2022
We can recognize WhatsApp photos that are only seen once by 2 characteristics:
- Bring the number «1».
- There is no image thumbnail and it always has the name "Photo".
This is how the recipient will see the photographic image.
Is it safe to use the "Photo set to see each other once" option on WhatsApp?
As we said at the beginning of the post, this method is not safe since it will be enough to recognize that the image will be destroyed only once to take a screenshot, as you can see in this video tutorial .
That was it, if you have any questions you can always leave me a comment and don't forget to share this article with your friends and family through your social networks.. Thank you so much for everything!
Most Interesting Articles
- best sites and apps to watch live soccer from pc tv android ios free and paid